FOOM Winners 2016

Live Category

Simon Frank - The Grand Parade Alexander Black - A Fallen Soldier (Sweet Love Of Mine) Andy Armstrong - Shazam Kabam

Demo Open Category

Ben Searcy - Guns Of Glanville Chris Orchard - The Show Goes On Holly Trueack O Just Bones Chris Orchard - Your Secret Place Chelsea Turner - Aviary

Demo Instrumental Category

Alex Varlow - Walking With The Wise

Studio Open Category

Zoe Tracas - Earthquake

Lyric Only Category

Tony McCall -Dreaming Frame Of Mind Geoff Hastwell - Getting Through The Hurting Clayton Werner - Tiny Seed Of Hope

Howard Kehl Rock Music Development Award

Peter Jenkins - Stay With Me Tonight

Robert & Jane Childs Songwriting Award

Catherine Blanch

Star Encouragement Award

Chloe Warrick

